contact us
  GENERAL INFORMATION
Phone:
714.891.4185
Fax:
714.895.2133
Address:
15162 Triton Lane
Huntington Beach, California 92649
Office Hours:
Monday - Thursday: 8:00am to 5:00pm
Friday: 6:30am to 2:30pm (PST)
(Closed between 11:00 and 1:00pm for lunch)
EMAIL ADDRESSES

Kim Proctor
Production Manager
kim@screenartllc.com
Nikki Kindstrand
Production Assistant
nikki@screenartllc.com

Audrey Fernandez
Art Director
audrey@screenartllc.com
Dylan Jacobs
Front Office
dylan@screenartllc.com
Raphael Oliva
Customer Service
raphael@screenartllc.com
Kathie Proctor
Accounts Receivable
kathie@screenartllc.com
  ART DEPARTMENT
Phone:
714.891.4185 ext. 113
 
Art Dept Hours:
Monday - Friday: 9:00am to 5:00pm (PST)
(Closed between 1:00 and 2:00pm for lunch)
APPOINTMENTS STRONGLY ENCOURAGED
PRODUCTION
Phone:
714.891.4185 ext. 105
 
Production Hours:
Monday - Thursday: 6:00am to 4:30pm (PST)
(Closed between 11:00 and 11:30pm for lunch)
Available by phone only during regular office hours.
Visit our Affiliate Site - www.TransferNumbers.com